Contact Us

Management/Owners




Brian Burghardt
 262-432-8785
 
brian@bsg1881.com

Carl Burghardt
 262-432-8783
 
carl@bsg1881.com

Lynn Burghardt
 262-432-8800
 
lynn@bsg1881.com














Graphics/Art Department




Chad Lamers
 262-432-8781
 
chad@bsg1881.com

Dan Marks
 262-432-8807
 
dan@bsg1881.com

Madeline Rittgers
 262-432-8808
 
madeline@bsg1881.com














Operations:
 Accounting/Purchasing




Kathy Baker
 262-432-8788
 
kathy@bsg1881.com

Bobi Bertling
 262-432-8774
 
bobi@bsg1881.com

Chip Burghardt
 262-432-8776
 
chip@bsg1881.com

Vicki Horvat
 262-432-8775
 
vicki@bsg1881.com





Cole Woodliff
 262-7432-8782
 
cole@bsg1881.com
















Retail Sales - Brookfield




Lilly Bartel
 262-790-1170
 
lilly@bsg1881.com

Sarah Baron
 262-790-1170
 
sarah@bsg1881.com

Eddie DiMiceli
 262-790-1170
 
eddie@bsg1881.com

Thomas Potratz
 262-790-1170
 
thomas@bsg1881.com













Retail Sales - Fox Point




Riley Bednarek
 414-434-0222
 
riley@bsg1881.com

Justin Thompson
 414-434-0222
 
justin@bsg1881.com











Shipping/Receiving




Nikki Flegner
 262-790-1170 Ext. 786
 
nikki@bsg1881.com

Reggie McClain
 262-790-1170 Ext. 786
 
reggie@bsg1881.com















Team Sales




Brian Burghardt
 262-432-8785
 
brian@bsg1881.com

Carl Burghardt
 262-432-8783
 
carl@bsg1881.com

Jake Cosson
 262-432-8809
 
jake@bsg1881.com

Greg Fohey
 262-432-8778
 
greg@bsg1881.com





Steve Gottfried
 262-432-8720
 
steve@bsg1881.com

Mitch Hauser
 262-432-8787
 
mitch@bsg1881.com

Clay Hemphill
 262-432-8780
 
clay@bsg1881.com

Bryan Knierim
 262-432-8779
 
bk@bsg1881.com





Kevin Murphy
 262-432-8796
 
kevin@bsg1881.com

AJ Woelfel
 262-432-8795
 
aj@bsg1881.com







 

 

 

 





Web Orders

 

 

 

Retail Online Orders

Group or Team Online Orders

 

 

Angie Hardwick
 262-432-8784 

angie@bsg1881.com

Jaime Moser
 262-790-1170 Ext. 792 

bsgonlineorders@bsg1881.biz

Arie Bazelon
 262-790-1170 Ext. 130
 
bsgonlineorders@bsg1881.biz